Skip to main content


 
!iSurf Support

When scrolling my network feed sometimes I see popups in the upper right warning me there are 3 in this group (no idea what group it is referring to) that do not allow non-public messages and will not be included. Can someone explain please?

That's one I hadn't seen before, but there is a setting for that. Under your settings -> display, you'll see "Suppress warning of insecure networks".

Agreed but I am waiting for the new release as soon as RC testing is done. Then I can put a team of users in place to use that fine tooth comb and develop a wish list and fixes list.