Skip to main content

Contacts (85)

  • Active Pods | Blog

    activepods@diapod.net
    diaspora
  • Adam Hunt

    gander22h@diasp.org
    xcskiing, wikipedia, lubuntu, linux, sailing
    diaspora
  • Adam Magness

    adam@social.digitalcastle.me
    linux, archlinux, friendica, programming, development, csharp, php
    Friendica
  • Agnes Elisa

    agnes@libranet.de
    biology, conservation, nature, dogs, markiesje, spaniel, science, egalitarianism, animal-breeding
    Friendica
  • Allen Middleton

    bonespur@social.isurf.ca
    Friendica (AP)
  • appaloosa

    appaloosa@social.isurf.ca
    books, cats, horses, nature, art, photography, jazz, gardening, travel
    Friendica
  • Avery Jenkins

    averyjenkins@social.isurf.ca
    author, writer, aikido, bicycling, esperanto, chiropractic, acupuncture
    Friendica
  • binfalse

    martin@mstdn.binfalse.de
    mastodon (AP)
  • Brian Ó 🐟

    blacksam@social.gibberfish.org
    linux, opensource, gibberfish, brianóthoughts, pancrypticon
    Diaspora
  • Buttercup

    buttercup@libranet.de
    travel, irishmusic, cycling, hiking, trad, classicmovies, sciencefiction, swingdancing
    Friendica
  • Danie van der Merwe

    danie@diasp.org
    diaspora
  • danie10

    danie10@squeet.me
    foss, greentech, technology, gadgets, android, linux, traditionalwetshaving, health, lchf, manjaro, freesoftware, amateur, radio
    Friendica
  • Daniel

    daniel01@social.isurf.ca
    gnu, fsf, debian, art, ecology, design, linux, floss, foss, web, design, graphic, blender, inkscape, gimp, xfce, xfce4, documentfoundation, retrogame, rock64, raspberrypi, retroarch, recalbox, python, html5, css, rust, scribus, freecad, mypaint, krita, showyourdesktop, tilingwindowmanagers, osmc, kodi, latex, context
    Friendica
  • David Morley

    davidmorley@diasp.org
    kitty, geek, podmin, linux, gay
    diaspora
  • DeanSMS

    deansms@social.isurf.ca
    history, trains, traveling, chess, technology, governances
    Friendica
  • Derek L

    ozdreaming@social.isurf.ca
    gplusrefugees, cohousing, healthcare, medicine, nursing, biotech, foss, infosec, parenting, diy, bicycles, sff
    Friendica
  • Dianne

    dianne@social.isurf.ca
    Friendica
  • diaspora* HQ

    hq@pod.diaspora.software
    diaspora, official
    diaspora
  • DiCa Support (Forum)

    dica@meld.de
    friendica, android, app, support, forum, help
    Friendica
  • dvs1

    dvs1@social.isurf.ca
    Friendica
  • Ed S

    eds@pluspora.com
    computerhistory, retrocomputing, mos6502, society, community
    diaspora
  • Eve Mireille Richard

    evemireille@framasphere.org
    voyage-culturel
    diaspora
  • Friendica Admins (Forum)

    admins@forum.friendi.ca
    friendica, admin, node, server, forum
    Friendica
  • Friendica Developers (Forum)

    developers@forum.friendi.ca
    friendica, developers, development, coding, git
    Friendica
  • Friendica in Press & (Forum)

    friendica_press@friendica.a-zwenkau.de
    Friendica
  • Friendica News (News)

    news@forum.friendi.ca
    friendica, news, feed, announcements
    Friendica
  • Friendica Support (Forum)

    helpers@forum.friendi.ca
    friendica, support, forum, help, helpers
    Friendica
  • FuzzFace on iSurf

    fuzzface@social.isurf.ca
    Friendica
  • Garry Knight

    garryknight@squeet.me
    photography, tech, science, environment, music
    Friendica
  • Gentry

    gentry@pluspora.com
    diaspora
  • Giovanni R. Corazzol

    giovancor@social.isurf.ca
    liutaio, luthier, violin, maker
    Friendica
  • Gnuserland (News)

    gnuserland@social.isurf.ca
    gnome, linux, system76, pop!_os
    Friendica
  • Grant Rostig

    grant@social.outsourcedmath.com
    ronpaul, liberty, freedom
    Friendica
  • hellis

    hellis@diasp.org
    hockey, classicrock, politics, coffee, canada
    diaspora
  • Hypolite Petovan

    hypolite@friendica.mrpetovan.com
    videogame, gaming, boardgame, politics, philosophy, development, programming, php
    Friendica
  • iSurf Support (Forum)

    support@social.isurf.ca
    isurf, support, forum, help, friendica
    Friendica
  • Jarama

    bscr@social.isurf.ca
    Friendica
  • jaywink@jasonrobinson.me
    socialhome (AP)
  • JB Carroll

    jbcarroll@friendica.jb-net.us
    linux, sysadmin, nginx, fpm
    Friendica
  • JB Carroll

    jbcarroll@friendica.jb-net.us
    linux, sysadmin, nginx, fpm
    Friendica
  • Jenna

    afarian@squeet.me
    linux, coding, programming, gaming, macos, softwaredev, webdev, elementaryos
    Friendica
  • Jeremy

    1908@social.isurf.ca
    Friendica (AP)
  • John Soanes

    walks_with_lens@social.isurf.ca
    travel, hiking, nature, photography, landscape, outdoors, streetphotography
    Friendica
  • John Zachary Dennis

    zack_dennis@social.isurf.ca
    harvey, mudd, college, wethersfield, high, school
    Friendica
  • Keefer Rourke

    krourke@social.isurf.ca
    Friendica (AP)
  • Kellyn Delgado

    revkellyn@social.isurf.ca
    linux, fediverse, dudeism, socialism, taoism, buhddism, anticonsumerism, anticapitalism, science, information, technology, video, games, self, hosting, decentralization
    Friendica
  • LPS

    lps@social.isurf.ca
    blender, art, vfx., opensource, software, resistance, privacy, freedom, equality
    Friendica
  • Maurice LéDuck

    eggsperde@pod.geraspora.de
    guitar, travel, cottbus, newzealand, python
    diaspora
  • Max

    emax@social.isurf.ca
    Friendica
  • Michael Halwa

    doosten@social.isurf.ca
    Friendica