Skip to main content

Contacts (96)

  • Adam Hunt

    gander22h@diasp.org
    xcskiing, wikipedia, lubuntu, linux, sailing
    diaspora
  • Adam Magness

    adam@social.digitalcastle.me
    linux, archlinux, friendica, programming, development, csharp, php
    friendica
  • Agnes Elisa

    agnes@libranet.de
    biology, conservation, nature, dogs, markiesje, spaniel, science, egalitarianism, animal-breeding
    friendica
  • Anubis2814

    anubis2814@social.isurf.ca
    aspergers, science, microbiologist, atheist, atheism, politics, liberal, leftism
    friendica (via ActivityPub)
  • appaloosa

    appaloosa@social.isurf.ca
    books, cats, horses, nature, art, photography, jazz, gardening, travel
    friendica
  • Aral Balkan

    aral@mastodon.ar.al
    mastodon (AP)
  • binfalse

    martin@mstdn.binfalse.de
    mastodon (AP)
  • Brian Ó 🐟

    blacksam@social.gibberfish.org
    linux, opensource, gibberfish, brianóthoughts, pancrypticon
    diaspora
  • Buttercup

    buttercup@libranet.de
    travel, irishmusic, cycling, hiking, trad, classicmovies, sciencefiction, swingdancing
    friendica
  • Cassidy 👻 Gettin' Spoopy

    cassidyjames@mastodon.social
    mastodon (AP)
  • Dan Rose

    danielmrose@social.isurf.ca
    deconstruction, reconstruction, faith, doubt, christianity, love
    friendica (via ActivityPub)
  • Danie van der Merwe

    danie@diasp.org
    diaspora
  • danie10

    danie10@squeet.me
    foss, greentech, technology, gadgets, android, linux, traditionalwetshaving, health, lchf, manjaro, freesoftware, amateur, radio
    friendica
  • Daniel

    daniel01@social.isurf.ca
    gnu, fsf, debian, art, ecology, design, linux, floss, foss, web, design, graphic, blender, inkscape, gimp, xfce, xfce4, documentfoundation, retrogame, rock64, raspberrypi, retroarch, recalbox, python, html5, css, rust, scribus, freecad, mypaint, krita, showyourdesktop, tilingwindowmanagers, osmc, kodi, latex, context
    friendica
  • Darth Tiktaalik

    darth_tiktaalik@social.isurf.ca
    foss, atheism, freeculture, freesoftware, linux, transrights, freegaming, linuxgaming
    friendica (via ActivityPub)
  • David Morley

    davidmorley@diasp.org
    kitty, geek, podmin, linux, gay
    diaspora
  • DeanSMS

    deansms@social.isurf.ca
    history, trains, traveling, chess, technology, governances
    friendica
  • Derek L

    ozdreaming@social.isurf.ca
    gplusrefugees, cohousing, healthcare, medicine, nursing, biotech, foss, infosec, parenting, diy, bicycles, sff
    friendica
  • Dwayne Parsons

    stealther@diasporasocial.net
    diaspora
  • Ed S

    eds@pluspora.com
    computerhistory, retrocomputing, mos6502, society, community
    diaspora
  • el_chava_

    xavavu@nerdica.net
    friendica (via ActivityPub)
  • Erik Retallick

    erikallan@pluspora.com
    teacher, music, books, philosophyofmind, news-international-stories
    diaspora
  • Erik Retallick

    erikallan@framasphere.org
    diaspora
  • Fedilab

    fedilab@toot.fedilab.app
    mastodon (AP)
  • Friendica Admins (Forum)

    admins@forum.friendi.ca
    friendica, admin, node, server, forum
    friendica
  • Friendica Developers (Forum)

    developers@forum.friendi.ca
    friendica, developers, development, coding, git
    friendica (via ActivityPub)
  • Friendica in Press & Science (Forum)

    friendica_press@friendica.a-zwenkau.de
    friendica
  • Friendica News (News)

    news@forum.friendi.ca
    friendica, news, feed, announcements
    friendica
  • Friendica Support (Forum)

    helpers@forum.friendi.ca
    friendica, support, forum, help, helpers
    friendica
  • Funkwhale

    funkwhale@mastodon.eliotberriot.com
    mastodon (AP)