social.isurf.ca

Contacts (22)

Alun Jones
auj@diaspora.ty-penguin.org.uk
diaspora
Amanda Gordon
amanda_gordon@pluspora.com
gplusrefugee, gplusalumni, fashion, photogaphy, travel
Australia
diaspora
Ed S
eds@pluspora.com
computerhistory, retrocomputing, mos6502, society, community
diaspora
Janet Logan
janet_logan@pluspora.com
diaspora
John Clarke
yannisee@diaspora.psyco.fr
music, politics, films, environment, science
Melbourne
diaspora
Joltrast
joltrast@joindiaspora.com
doctorwho, hobonichi, 3d-artist, 親日, googleplus
ZZ9 Plural Z Alpha
diaspora
Joseph Teller
joseph_teller@pluspora.com
writer, gamer, gamedesign, artistfan, history
Cambridge MA USA North America Northern Hemisphere Earth
diaspora
Kam-Yung Soh
sohkamyung@pluspora.com
nature, photography, science, engineering, singapore
Singapore
diaspora
Karmalakas
karmalakas@diasp.org
onewheel, photography, gpluslietuva
Vilnius
diaspora
know
iconnect@diasp.org
perl, gentoo, books, internet, yacy
atx
diaspora
Lilith Dawn
lilithdawn@pluspora.com
transgender, space-and-astronomy, heavymetal, burlesque, googleplusrefugee
Greater Puget Sound, WA
diaspora
LZbeats
lucazanoski@diasporasocial.net
beatmaking, graphicdesign, opensourcesoftware, hiphop, progressiverock
diaspora
Meep
turista@pluspora.com
news, food, bunnies, ridiculosity, oohshiny
Eastern Tennessee
diaspora
Passagier 451
wurstaufbrot@pod.geraspora.de
auf-der-suche-nach-der-freiheit, auf-der-suche-nach-dem-sinn, zustände-hinterfragen, kunst-er-leben, filousophie
Das Leben, überall
diaspora
Phil Stracchino
phil_stracchino@pluspora.com
science, beexcellenttoeachother, aspie, future, liberty
The intersection of beauty and chaos
diaspora
Samps
samps@pluspora.com
diaspora
shawnkmaloney@gmail.com
shawnkmaloneyoswrs@social.isurf.ca
shawn, shawn, maloney, 111shawn, opensim, events, opensimulator, hypergrid, oswrs, opensimworkingradiostreams, commercial, free, music, streams, commercial, free, music, metaversedepot, metaverse, depot, ima, infinite, metaverse, alliance, virtual, calendar, grid, grids, firestorm, singularity, viewers, blender, opensource, virtual, worlds, 3d, 3d, blender, 3d, blender, virtual, worlds
USA
mastodon
Shelenn Ayres
shelenn@social.isurf.ca
open, simulator, opensim, metaversedepot, hypergrid, virtualworlds
USA
mastodon
smellsofbikes
smellsofbikes@pluspora.com
bicycles, books, biotech, bad_ideas_in_action, bowitabowbangabangdiddyd
Earth
diaspora
Stationary Dave
daveydoo@mondiaspora.net
diaspora
Stéphane Huonder
stephanehuonder@diasporing.ch
diaspora
Stephen Gunnell
steveg58@pluspora.com
boardgamer, fountainpens, sca, gaugeone, livesteam
Perth, Australia
diaspora