social.isurf.ca

Contacts (205)

@tchambers@mastodon.
@tchambers@mastodon.
Tchambers@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
adrian
adrian
adrian@pod.libreplanetbr.org (diaspora)
ale
ale
ale@mastodon.madrid (mastodon (AP))
Anarchist Quotes
Anarchist Quotes (News)
anarchistquotes@todon.nl (mastodon (AP))
Andy H3
Andy H3
andy@friendica.hubup.pro (friendica (via ActivityPub))
academic, investigator, coach, consultant, manager, ethnographer, argonaut, psychonaut, musicographer, builder, horticulturist, condituraist, human, fediversian, tagger-extraordinare
Krung Thep Mahanakhon (Bangkok), Thailand
anuqi
anuqi
anuqi@diasp.org (diaspora)
Aochuuu
Aochuuu
aolog@mstdn.jp (mastodon (AP))
Aral Balkan
Aral Balkan
aral@mastodon.ar.al (mastodon (AP))
Arduino Blog
Arduino Blog
https://blog.arduino.cc/feed/ (RSS/Atom)
arkady
arkady
arkadyhughes@glindr.org (mastodon (AP))
artomis
artomis
artomis@libranet.de (friendica)
astronomy, physics, science, debian, linux, rockets, space
Azure Blue
Azure Blue
tekhelet@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Balance
Balance
Balance@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Barefoot 👣
Barefoot 👣
barefoot@pl.nudie.social (pleroma (AP))
Ben Norton
Ben Norton
benjaminnorton@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
binfalse
binfalse
martin@mstdn.binfalse.de (mastodon (AP))
Cassi
Cassi
cassi@diasporing.ch (diaspora)
blogging, history, travel, pop, knowledge
USA for now
Cheatography Blog
Cheatography Blog
https://www.cheatography.com/blog/rss/ (RSS/Atom)
Christian Imhorst
Christian Imhorst
datenteiler@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Christian Imhorst :o
Christian Imhorst :o
datenteiler@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Christoph Heckenbüc
Christoph Heckenbüc
averygoodfriend@paxation.org (diaspora)
Christopher Lemmer W
Christopher Lemmer W
cwebber@octodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Chrls Grmmg
Chrls Grmmg
wchgi09@diasp.org (diaspora)
clickme.sh
clickme.sh
null0x0@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Coding Commanders
Coding Commanders
codingcommanders@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
Coralie
Coralie
globcoco@qoto.org (mastodon (AP))
Coralie
Coralie
globcoco@mamot.fr (mastodon (AP))
corinne369
corinne369
corinne369@framasphere.org (diaspora)
DaeHyun Sung
DaeHyun Sung
dhsung@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Damian
Damian
virengos@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Damien Goutte-Gattat
Damien Goutte-Gattat
dgouttegattat@social.incenp.org (friendica)
linux, slackware, biology, chromatin, flies, cryptography
London, United Kingdom
danie10
danie10
danie10@squeet.me (friendica)
foss, greentech, technology, gadgets, android, linux, traditionalwetshaving, health, lchf, manjaro, freesoftware, amateur, radio
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Danyl Strype
Danyl Strype
strypey@libranet.de (friendica)
Debbie_TriptychTwins
Debbie_TriptychTwins
Debbie_TriptychTwins@spinster.xyz (mastodon (AP))
DeeP
DeeP
deep@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Deeplinks
Deeplinks
https://www.eff.org/rss/updates.xml (RSS/Atom)
Derek Taylor
Derek Taylor
distrotube@diasp.org (diaspora)
Derek Taylor 🐧
Derek Taylor 🐧
distrotube@mastodon.technology (mastodon (AP))
Devon & Cornwall GNU
Devon & Cornwall GNU (Forum)
dcglug@social.isurf.ca (friendica)
gnu, linux, user, group, computer, it, coding, programming, help, support, free, software
DEVON & CORNWALL, United Kingdom
Devon and Cornwall G
Devon and Cornwall G
http://www.dcglug.org.uk/feed/ (RSS/Atom)
diane a
diane a
diane_a@pluspora.com (diaspora)
diasporar
diasporar
diasporar@diasp.eu (diaspora)
davidoclubb@toot.wales (mastodon (AP))
Dr. Cassone
Dr. Cassone
drcassone@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Dr. Gerald Leppert
Dr. Gerald Leppert
gerald_leppert@bonn.social (mastodon (AP))
Dr. Roy Schestowitz
Dr. Roy Schestowitz
schestowitz@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
Dwayne Parsons
Dwayne Parsons
stealther@diasporasocial.net (diaspora)
Erik Retallick
Erik Retallick
erikallan@framasphere.org (diaspora)
Esther Payne
Esther Payne
onepict@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Esther Payne :kubunt
Esther Payne :kubunt
onepict@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))